2014-15 Riverside City College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-17
Pct. .370
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Won 1
Home 4-6
Away 3-7
Neutral 3-4
Games 27
Pts per game 63.9
FG % 41.8
3PT % 31.1
FT % 61.6
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 11.4
November
Thu Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 54-53
Monterey
@ San Jose
N
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 71-55
Merced
@ Stockton
N
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 69-50
Foothill
@ San Jose City College
N
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 76-65
East Los Angeles
@ San Bernardino, CA SBVC Alvin Hunter Classic
N
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 67-58
Ventura
@ San Bernardino Valley SBVC Alvin Hunter Classic
N
Wed Nov 19
at
Final
L, 77-69
San Diego Miramar
A
December
Thu Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 70-56
San Diego Mesa
@ Mt. San Jacinto Tournament MSJC Tournament
N
Fri Dec 05
at
Final
L, 72-56
Mt. San Jacinto
Hemet Valley Kiwanis Hoops & Crops Tournament
A
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 74-73
Santa Ana
@ San Jacinto, Ca Hemet Valley Kiwanis Hoops & Crops Tournament: 3rd Place Final
N
Tue Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 79-58
La Verne JV
43rd Annual Riverside Holiday Tournament
H
Thu Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 72-60
LA Pierce
43rd Annual Riverside Holiday Tournament
H
Fri Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 73-68
Chaffey
43rd Annual Riverside Holiday Tourn. (Fifth-place semifinal #2)
H
Wed Dec 17
at
Final
L, 72-45
Mt. San Antonio
A
Sat Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 72-59
Barstow
H
January
Fri Jan 02
at
Final
L, 67-53
Ventura
A
Wed Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 67-56
Fullerton *
H
Fri Jan 09
at
Final
W, 60-58
Cypress *
A
Wed Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 72-67
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Jan 16
at
Final
L, 65-61
Irvine Valley *
A
Wed Jan 21
at
Final
W, 51-48
Saddleback *
A
Wed Jan 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 67-58
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
L, 84-79
Fullerton *
A
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 62-57
Cypress *
H
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
L, 63-59
Orange Coast *
A
Tue Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 67-59
Irvine Valley *
H
Thu Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 69-56
Saddleback *
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
W, 86-80
Santa Ana *
A
* Conference