Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Wooldridge Athletic Director (951) 222-8420 jim.wooldridge@rcc.edu
Heather Smith Administrative Assistant (951) 222-8835 heather.e.smith@rcc.edu
Kaladon Stewart Eligibility and Compliance (951) 222-8423 kaladon.stewart@rcc.edu
Todd Babcock Athletic Trainer (951) 222-8135 todd.babcock@rcc.edu
Nate Swift Athletic Trainer (951) 328-3648 nate.swift@rcc.edu
Katherine George Athletic Trainer (951) 222-8908 katherine.george@rcc.edu
Nicho DellaValle Sports Information Director (951) 222-8121 nicho.dellavalle@rcc.edu
Loren Overbo Educational Advisor (951) 222-8571 Loren.Overbo@rcc.edu
Kristopher Acevedo Educational Advisor (951) 328-3708 Kristopher.Acevedo@rcc.edu
Martha Arellano Title IX Coordinator (951) 222-8591 martha.arellano@rccd.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jim McCarron Men's Cross Country Head Coach (951) 222-8322 jim.mccarron@rcc.edu
Mike Wilson Cross Country Assistant Coach
Brandon Cook Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Philip Mathews Men's Basketball Head Coach (951) 222-8341 philip.mathews@rcc.edu
Joseph Huff Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (909) 238-0157 Iechamps@yahoo.com
Shannon Taylor Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (559) 908-7055 Shannon.taylor@rccd.edu
Tommie Denson (951) 833-3367 Tommie.denson@rccd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Rudy Arguelles Head Baseball Coach (951) 222-8235 rudy.arguelles@rcc.edu
Dennis Rogers Baseball Coach (951) 222-8333 dennis.rogers@rcc.edu
Matt Hollod PItching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Mathew.hollod@rccd.edu
Hector Rabago Assistant Coach Hector.rabago@rccd.edu
Antonio Lopez Assistant Coach
Brycen Campbell Assistant Coach/Strength Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Craft Head Football Coach (951) 222-8105 tom.craft@rcc.edu
James Kuk Assistant Head Coach / Defensive Coordinator / Recruiting Coordinator (310) 345-1662 james.kuk@rcc.edu
Shandon Silva Special Teams Coordinator/Wide Receivers/Academic Specialist (626) 354-1199 shandon.silva@rcc.edu
Mike Richey Linebackers (951) 534-6482 darich510@msn.com
Mustafa Johnson Offensive Line (951) 427-9730 johnson.mustafa58@gmail.com
Pene Talamaivao Defensive Line Coach / Strength-Conditioning Coac (909) 438-1264 pene.talamaivao@rcc.edu
Kyle Turley Offensive Line (951) 222-8105
Chris Cash Defensive Backs
Az-zahir Hakim Wide Receivers (951) 222-8105
Eduardo Pacheco Linebackers / Football Information Director (909) 510-9312 coachpaychek@gmail.com
Bradley Randle Running Backs (951) 567-6692 randleb28@gmail.com
Cedrick Gay Defensive Backs (714) 391-0155 dback0637@gmail.com
James Dupree Football Operations Director / Assistant Coach (951) 222-8105

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Sigloch Men's Golf Head Coach (951) 222-8210 steven.sigloch@rcc.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Northcott Men's Swimming Head Coach (951) 222-8277 jason.northcott@rcc.edu
Tom Borden Men's Swimming Assistant Coach
JImmy Adams Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Yancey Men's Tennis Head Coach (951) 328-3702 thomas.yancey@rccd.edu
Danny Garcia Assistant Coach (951) 212-2490 danielgarcia961@yahoo.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jim McCarron Men's Track and Field and Cross Country Head Coach (951) 222-8322 jim.mccarron@rcc.edu
Damien Smith Women's Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach (951) 222-8272 damien.smith@rcc.edu
Nick Robinson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Throws nick.robinson@rccd.edu
Mike Wilson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Distances/Pole Vault (951) 222-8322 mike.wilson@rcc.edu
Abdul Morceli Track and Field Assistant Coach - Middle Distance (951) 222-8322
Curtis Wilson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Jump & Triple Jump
Nicole Roberts Assistant Track and Field Coach- Hurdles
Brandon Cook Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Northcott Men's Water Polo Head Coach (951) 222-8277 jason.northcott@rcc.edu
Nate Hass Men's Water Polo Assistant Coach (951) 222-8277 h2opolonhass@aol.com
Zoran Dragomirovic
Casey Greenawalt Assistant Men's Water Polo Coach polocoachcasey@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Michelle Daddona Women's Softball Head Coach (951) 222-8367 michelle.daddona@rcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Alicia Berber Women's Basketball Head Coach (951) 377-2641 alicia.berber@rcc.edu
Jessie Valencia Women's Basketball Assistant Coach (805) 901-8703 jessie.valencia@rcc.edu
Bethel Trice (951) 966-0928 bethel.trice@gmail.com

Women's Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Hofman Head Coach
Elizabeth Younglove Assistant Coach
Monica Hayes-Trainer Women's Volleyball Head Coach (951) 222-8018 monica.hayes-trainer@rcc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Damien Smith Women's Cross Country Head Coach (951) 222-8272 damien.smith@rcc.edu
Mike Wilson Cross Country Assistant Coach
Brandon Cook Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Rachelle Fawcett Cheer and Dance Director rachelle.fawcett@rccd.edu
Erika Goe Dance Coach danzdiva002hotmail.com

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Finfrock Women's Swimming Head Coach (951) 222-8277 doug.finfrock@rcc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Nikki Bonzoumet Women's Tennis Head Coach (951) 222-8422 nikki.bonzoumet@rcc.edu
Randi Baeza Women's Tennis Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Damien Smith Women's Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach (951) 222-8272 damien.smith@rcc.edu
Jim McCarron Men's Cross Country Head Coach (951) 222-8322 jim.mccarron@rcc.edu
Nick Robinson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Throws nick.robinson@rccd.edu
Mike Wilson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Distances/Pole Vault (951) 222-8322 mike.wilson@rcc.edu
Abdul Morceli Track and Field Assistant Coach - Middle Distance (951) 222-8322
Curtis Wilson Track and Field Assistant Coach - Long Jump & Triple Jump
Nicole Roberts Assistant Track and Field Coach- Hurdles
Brandon Cook Cross Country and Track and Field Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Finfrock Women's Water Polo Head Coach (951) 222-8277 doug.finfrock@rcc.edu
Collin Marshall Assistant Women's Water Polo Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Monica Hayes-Trainer Women's Volleyball Head Coach (951) 222-8018 monica.hayes-trainer@rcc.edu
Jamie Hofman Associate Head Coach jrhofman13@gmail.com
Elizabeth Younglove Assistant Coach

Riverside City college Summer volleyball camp

Name Title Phone Email