2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-17
Pct. .414
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 5-4
Away 3-5
Neutral 4-8
Games 29
Pts per game 64.2
FG % 41.0
3PT % 32.1
FT % 61.1
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 12.6
November
Thu Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 80-62
Foothill
@ san jose city Tourn
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 81-63
Merritt
@ SJCC San Jose City Tip-off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 82-65
Lassen
@ San Jose City College San Jose Tournament
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 57-55
Antelope Valley
@ SBVC Alvin Hunter Classic San Bernardino, CA
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 85-78
Victor Valley
@ San Bernardino San Bernardino Classic
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 88-75
San Bernardino
@ San Bernardino, CA Alvin Hunter Classic
N
Tue Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 82-69
San Diego Miramar
Non-Conference Away Game
H
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 76-55
College of Southern Idaho
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 87-63
Desert
Riverside Holiday Tournament
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 61-59
Palomar
@ 42nd Annual Riverside Holiday Tournament championship quarterfinal #4
N
Fri Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 89-60
Chaffey
@ 42nd Annual Riverside Holiday Tournament championship semifinal #2, Wheelock Gym
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 73-67
San Bernardino
@ Riverside, CA 42nd Annual Riverside Holiday Tourn., third-place game (game #25)
N
Wed Dec 18
at
Final
L, 67-61
Fresno
A
Fri Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 82-58
MiraCosta
@ College of the Canyons
N
Sat Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 65-62
Antelope Valley
@ Canyons Tournament championship semifinal
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 75-68
Orange Coast
@ Canyons Tournament Third-place game
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 70-58
Mt. San Jacinto
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 54-49
Saddleback *
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Final
L, 74-69
Santa Ana *
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
W, 59-49
Fullerton *
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 75-58
Cypress *
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 66-55
Irvine Valley *
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Final
W, 83-69
Orange Coast *
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Final
L, 59-46
Saddleback *
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 63-51
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 79-68
Fullerton *
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Final
W, 65-55
Cypress *
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 48-46
Irvine Valley *
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 84-83
Orange Coast *
H
* Conference