2017 RCC Tigers Football Schedule

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 1
Home 6-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 473.0
Rush 290.5
Pass 182.5
Pts/game 40.0
Yds allowed 362.2
Rush allowed 156.9
Pass allowed 205.3
Pts allowed/game 20.5
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
4:00 PM
Palomar #
Scrimmage
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 52-9
Victor Valley
RCC Clubs Night
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 20-14
Golden West
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 28-26
Bakersfield
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 42-34
Ventura
Homecoming
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 31-20
Cerritos
A
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 56-7
Chaffey *
Breast Cancer Awareness Night
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 49-3
LA Harbor * ^
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 45-42
El Camino *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 51-14
Long Beach * ^
Veteran's Appreciation Night
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 24-17
Mt. San Antonio *
"Veteran Appreciation Night" @Covina District Field
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 49-33
Ventura %
Southern California Regional Playoffs
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
12:00 PM
Fullerton %
@ Whittier, Calif. (Whittier College) SCFA Championship Game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season