2019 Riverside City College Tigers Indoor Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 2-0
Matches 10
Kills per set 9.70
Hitting % .146
Assists per set 8.68
Blocks per set 1.49
Service Aces per set 2.51
Digs per set 14.22
August
September
Wed Sep 25
at
Cypress *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Santa Ana *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Saddleback *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Irvine Valley *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Fullerton *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Orange Coast *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Santiago Canyon *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Mesabi Range College (MN)
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Golden West *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Cypress *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Santa Ana *
OEC
5:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Saddleback *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
at
Irvine Valley *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Fullerton *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
at
Orange Coast *
OEC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Santiago Canyon *
OEC
6:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Victor Valley
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
CCCAA Play-In Round %
@ higher seed
TBA
A
Tue Nov 26
at
CCCCAA Southern Regionals - Round One %
@ higher seed
TBA
A
Sat Nov 30
at
CCCCAA Southern Regionals - Round Two %
@ higher seed
TBA
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
CCCAA State Championships %
@ San Diego City College
TBA
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
CCCAA State Championships %
@ San Diego City College
TBA
N
Sun Dec 08
vs
CCCAA State Championships %
@ San Diego City College
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season