2019-20 Riverside City College Tigers Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 3-0
Games 11
Pts per game 64.9
FG % 38.5
3PT % 27.7
FT % 54.5
Reb per game 53.6
Ast per game 12.7
September
Sat Sep 28
at
NTS Santa Ana College Showcase #
TBA
A
Sun Sep 29
at
NTS Santa Ana College Showcase #
TBA
A
October
November
December
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Palomar
Santa Ana College Classic
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 03
at
Grossmont
Black/Green Crossover, Santa Ana College
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Golden West *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Irvine Valley *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Saddleback *
5:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Santa Ana *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Orange Coast *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Southern California Regionals - Round One %
Highest remaining seed acts as host team
TBA
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Southern California Regionals - Round Two %
Potential 2/29 date - Highest remaining seed acts as host team
TBA
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Southern California Regionals - Round Three %
Highest remaining seed acts as host team
TBA
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
CCCAA State Championship %
@ Hosted by West Hills Lemoore College
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
CCCAA State Championship %
@ Hosted by West Hills Lemoore College
TBA
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
CCCAA State Championship %
@ Hosted by West Hills Lemoore College
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season