2019-20 Riverside City College Tigers Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 3-0
Games 11
Pts per game 73.5
FG % 44.5
3PT % 30.8
FT % 64.6
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 13.3
September
Sat Sep 28
vs
NTS SCRIMMAGE (Opponent TBA) #
NEW DATE TO BE DETERMINED
TBA
H
October
November
December
Sat Dec 14
at
Mt. San Jacinto
1:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 15
at
Santiago Canyon *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Golden West *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Orange Coast *
7:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Irvine Valley *
6:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
at
Saddleback *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Southern California Regionals - Round One %
Highest remaining seed acts as host team
TBA
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Southern California Regionals - Round Two %
Potential 2/29 date - Highest remaining seed acts as host team
TBA
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Southern California Regionals - Round Three %
Highest remaining seed acts as host team
TBA
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
CCCAA State Championship %
@ Hosted by West Hills Lemoore College
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
CCCAA State Championship %
@ Hosted by West Hills Lemoore College
TBA
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
CCCAA State Championship %
@ Hosted by West Hills Lemoore College
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season