2019 Riverside City College Tigers Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Golden West #
9:00 AM
H
September
Fri Sep 13
at
American River Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Sep 14
at
American River Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
San Joaquin Delta
@ 2019 River Rage 2019 River Rage
TBA
N
Wed Sep 18
vs
Fullerton *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Riverside Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Riverside Tournament
TBA
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Orange Coast *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 03
at
Citrus
11:00 AM
A
Fri Oct 04
at
Cuesta Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Cuesta Tournament
TBA
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Cypress *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
RCC Mini Tournament
TBA
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Golden West *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Long Beach Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Long Beach Tournament
TBA
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Saddleback *
4:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
OEC Championships * %
@ Hosted by Golden West
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
OEC Championships * %
@ Hosted by Golden West
TBA
N
Thu Nov 14
vs
CCCAA Southern California Championships %
@ Hosted by Riverside City College
TBA
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
CCCAA Southern California Championships %
@ Hosted by Riverside City College
TBA
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
CCCAA Southern California Championships %
@ Hosted by Riverside City College
TBA
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
CCCAA State Championships %
@ Hosted by Golden West
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
CCCAA State Championships %
@ Hosted by Golden West
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season