2017 RCC Tigers Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 26-5
Pct. .839
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 1
Home 6-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 15-4
Games 31
Goals 314
Assists 328
Goals/ game 10.13
Shots/ game 3.9
Shot % 261.7
September
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 12-2
American River
10th Annual River Rage Tournament (ARC)
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
4:30 PM
California Republic Masters
@ American River College 10th Annual River Rage Tournament (ARC)
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
8:05 AM
California Republic Masters
@ American River College 10th Annual River Rage Tournament (ARC)
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 8-2
San Joaquin Delta
@ Sacramento, CA 10th Annual River Rage Tournament (ARC)
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 26-2
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Allan Hancock
Riverside City College Tournament
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Cerritos
Riverside City Tournament
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Ventura
@ Riverside Riverside Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Santa Barbara
Riverside Tournament
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 14-1
Saddleback *
A
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
W, 9-4
Citrus
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 8-7
San Joaquin Delta
@ Glendora, CA
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Orange Coast
@ San Luis Obispo, CA
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 5-3
San Joaquin Delta
@ San Luis Obispo, CA
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Long Beach
@ Cuesta Cuesta Invitational
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Santa Barbara
@ Cuesta Rabobank Invitational
N
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 12-7
Cypress *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Orange Coast *
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 9-3
American River
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Fullerton *
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Saddleback
@ Long Beach, CA Long Beach Tournament
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 10-7
San Joaquin Delta
@ Long Beach, CA Long Beach Tournament
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Sierra
@ Long Beach Long Beach Tournament
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Orange Coast
@ Long Beach, CA Long Beach Tournament
N
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 6-3
Golden West *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 19-2
Santa Ana %
@ Cypress, CA OEC Conference Championships
N
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Golden West %
@ Cypress, CA Orange Empire Conference Championships
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Orange Coast %
@ Cypress, CA
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Citrus %
@ Los Angeles, CA 2017 CCCAA SoCal Championships
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Orange Coast %
@ Stockton, CA
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Santa Barbara %
@ LA Valley So Cal Regional - Final
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Sierra %
@ San Luis Obispo, CA CCCAA State Championships (Semifinal)
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 12-8
San Joaquin Delta %
@ San Luis Obispo, CA CCCAA Championships (3rd Place)
N
* Conference
% Post season