2017 RCC Tigers Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Won 1
Home 6-7
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-1
Matches 25
Kills per set 8.95
Hitting % .124
Assists per set 7.08
Blocks per set 1.41
Service Aces per set 1.59
Digs per set 14.75
August
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
San Bernardino Valley
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Desert
25-16, 25-15, 17-25, 22-25, 15-13
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mt. San Jacinto
RCC Quad, 25-21, 19-25, 25-23, 25-16
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Citrus
25-19, 25-18, 16-25, 26-24
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Imperial Valley
18-25, 25-15, 25-22, 25-20
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Cerritos
25-16, 23-25, 17-25, 25-21, 15-12
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Santiago Canyon *
OEC, 25-22, 25-17, 23-25, 25-27, 15-9
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Irvine Valley *
OEC, 25-13, 25-11, 25-19
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Victor Valley
VVC Quad #2, 25-22, 18-25, 25-14, 25-17
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cuesta
@ Victorville, CA VVC Quad #2, 28-30, 26-24, 25-18, 25-22
N
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Golden West *
OEC: 13-25, 25-22, 17-25, 23-25
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cypress *
25-16, 25-21, 25-18
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Santa Ana *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saddleback *
OEC 25-6, 25-13, 25-19
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Fullerton *
OEC, 25-23, 25-17, 16-25, 25-14
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Santiago Canyon *
OEC
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Irvine Valley *
OEC, 25-8, 25-17, 25-11
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pasadena City
25-10, 25-15, 21-25, 25-18
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Orange Coast *
OEC 25-12, 25-14, 26-24
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Golden West *
OEC
A
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cypress *
OEC, (25-9, 25-8, 25-23)
H
Mon Nov 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Santa Ana *
OEC
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saddleback *
OEC, 25-17, 25-23, 25-20
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fullerton *
OEC
H
* Conference