2018-19 RCC Tigers Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 3-2
Games 7
Pts per game 65.7
FG % 35.7
3PT % 25.4
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 50.6
Ast per game 13.4
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
NTS Santa Ana College Showcase
@ Santa Ana College
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
NTS Santa Ana College Showcase
@ Santa Ana College
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 79-57
Pasadena City
@ Bakersfield College Bakersfield Crossover
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 55-50
Antelope Valley
@ Bakersfield College Bakersfield College crossover
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 71-64
Bakersfield
Riverside "E.O.S" Tournament
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 73-64
Rio Hondo
Fifth Annual RCC Earning Our Stripes Tourn.
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 72-61
West Hills-Lemoore
@ Palomar College Palomar College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 79-71
East Los Angeles
@ Palomar College Palomar Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 77-49
Grossmont
@ Palomar College Palomar Tournament
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
San Joaquin Delta
@ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
TBA
Gilcrest Invitatinal Tournament
@ Sequios College Gilcrest Invitatinal Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
Gilcrest Invitatinal Tournament
@ Sequios College Gilcrest Invitatinal Tournament
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
TBA
Gilcrest Invitatinal Tournament
@ Sequios College Gilcrest Invitatinal Tournament
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
TBA
Glendale Holiday Tournament
@ Glendale College Glendale Holiday Tournament
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
TBA
Glendale Holiday Tournament
@ Glendale College Glendale Holiday Tournament
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
TBA
Glendale Holiday Tournament
@ Glendale College Glendale Holiday Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
A
Thu Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
TBA
Southern California Regional Round One %
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
TBA
Southern California Regional Round Two %
*potential Saturday, March 2
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
Southern California Regional Round Three %
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
CCCAA State Championship %
@ Ventura College
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
CCCAA State Championship %
@ Ventura College
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
TBA
CCCAA State Championship %
@ Ventura College
N
* Conference
% Post season