2016-17 Riverside City College Tigers Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-11
Pct. .633
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 4-6
Neutral 7-3
Games 30
Pts per game 71.0
FG % 37.3
3PT % 26.3
FT % 60.3
Reb per game 54.4
Ast per game 13.6
November
Thu Nov 03
at
Final
W, 86-73
Bakersfield
A
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 65-63
Antelope Valley
@ Bakersfield Cross Over
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 83-68
Cerritos
Third Annual E.O.S. Riverside Tournament
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 68-62
Rio Hondo
Riverside City College Tournament
H
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 78-52
Santa Ana
Third Annual Riverside E.O.S. Tourn.
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 74-47
West LA
@ Palomar College Palomar College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 96-84
Mission
@ The Dome, Palomar College, San Marcos, C
N
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
L, 75-54
Palomar
Inaugural Palomar College Comet Classic Tourn., San Marcos Championship game
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 87-72
San Diego
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 59-48
Sacramento City
@ Porter Field House, College of Sequoias Tom Gilcrest Invitational
N
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 65-58
Ventura
@ Sequoias Tom Gilcrest Invitational
N
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 60-57
LA Valley
@ College of the Sequoias 40th Annual Gilcrest Tournament
N
Sun Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 67-61
San Joaquin Delta
@ College of Sequoias Gilcrest Tourn, College of the Sequoias, Visalia
N
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 60-58
El Camino
@ Irvine Valley Tournament
N
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 75-41
EC-Compton Center
@ Irvine Valley Tournament
N
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 70-59
Rio Hondo
@ Irvine Valley Tournament
N
Wed Dec 21
at
Final
W, 82-56
Rio Hondo
A
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 81-74
Orange Coast *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 84-72
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
L, 66-62
Saddleback *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 70-65
Fullerton *
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
L, 82-72
Cypress *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
W, 71-54
Irvine Valley *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 67-56
Orange Coast *
A
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 84-76
Santa Ana *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 55-47
Saddleback *
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 67-54
Fullerton *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 74-69
Cypress *
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 87-82
Irvine Valley *
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 79-73
LA Valley %
A
* Conference
% Post season