2016-17 Riverside City College Tigers Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-10 .655 6-6 .500 Won 1 8-2 4-5 7-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 3 at Bakersfield
W, 86-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 4 vs. Antelope Valley @ Bakersfield Cross Over
W, 65-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 11 Cerritos
Third Annual E.O.S. Riverside Tournament
W, 83-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 12 Rio Hondo
Riverside City College Tournament
W, 68-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 13 Santa Ana
Third Annual Riverside E.O.S. Tourn.
W, 78-52 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 18 vs. West LA @ Palomar College
Palomar College Tournament
W, 74-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 19 vs. Mission @ The Dome, Palomar College, San Marcos, C
W, 96-84 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 20 at Palomar
Inaugural Palomar College Comet Classic Tourn., San Marcos Championship game
L, 75-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 26 San Diego
W, 87-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Thu Dec. 1 vs. Sacramento City @ Porter Field House, College of Sequoias
Tom Gilcrest Invitational
W, 59-48 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 2 vs. Ventura @ Sequoias
Tom Gilcrest Invitational
L, 65-58 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 3 vs. LA Valley @ College of the Sequoias
40th Annual Gilcrest Tournament
W, 60-57 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 4 vs. San Joaquin Delta @ College of Sequoias
Gilcrest Tourn, College of the Sequoias, Visalia
L, 67-61 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 8 vs. El Camino @ Irvine Valley Tournament
L, 60-58 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 9 vs. EC-Compton Center @ Irvine Valley Tournament
W, 75-41 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 10 vs. Rio Hondo @ Irvine Valley Tournament
W, 70-59 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 21 at Rio Hondo
W, 82-56 Final Box Score  
January
Fri Jan. 6 Orange Coast
L, 81-74 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 11 Santa Ana
W, 84-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 13 at Saddleback
L, 66-62 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 Fullerton
W, 70-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 20 at Cypress
L, 82-72 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 25 at Irvine Valley
W, 71-54 Final Box Score  
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Orange Coast
L, 67-56 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 3 at Santa Ana
L, 84-76 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 8 Saddleback
W, 55-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 10 at Fullerton
W, 67-54 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 14 Cypress
L, 74-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 16 Irvine Valley
W, 87-82 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop