2017 RCC Tigers Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 13-16
Pct. .448
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 9-6
Games 29
Goals 298
Assists 164
Goals/ game 10.28
Shots/ game 0.0
Shot % -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
11:00 AM
Long Beach #
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 11-8
San Joaquin Delta
@ Stockton, CA Nyquist Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Cabrillo
@ De Anza, CA
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Merced
@ Los Angeles, CA West Valley College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Modesto
@ Los Angeles, CA West Valley College Tournament
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 24-3
Santa Ana *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 18-9
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 23-7
Pomona Pitzer Colleges
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 14-5
American River
@ San Luis Obispo, CA
N
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 12-11
San Joaquin Delta
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 15-11
West Valley
@ San Luis Obispo, CA
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 8-4
Cuesta
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 13-7
Saddleback *
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Cuesta
RCC Tournament
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Cerritos
Riverside City Tournament
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 11-3
LA Valley
RCC Tournament
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Palomar
@ Riverside RCC Tournament
N
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Long Beach
Riverside Mini Tournament
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Grossmont
Riverside Mini Tournament
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Fullerton *
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 17-13
West Valley
@ Golden West College
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 17-0
LA Valley
@ Golden West College Golden West Tournament
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 16-8
American River
@ Huntington Beach, CA Golden West Tournament
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Cerritos
@ Golden West Golden West Tournament
N
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 15-8
Golden West *
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Fullerton *
@ Cypress, CA Orange Empire Conference Championships Nov. 2-4
N
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 16-3
Golden West %
@ Cypress College Orange Empire Conference Championships
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Saddleback
@ Cypress OEC Championships (day 2) Third Place Game
N
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Saddleback %
@ Los Angeles, Calif. (L.A. Valley) CCCAA SoCal Championships
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season