2017-18 RCC Tigers Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 3-1
Games 6
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 47.0
3PT % 40.8
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 11.2
September
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
Fresno #
H
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 73-65
Moorpark
@ Ventura College Ventura Tournament
N
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 72-67
Antelope Valley
@ Ventura College Ventura Tournament
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 88-69
Orange Coast
@ Ventura College Ventura Tournament
N
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
W, 87-63
Barstow
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 93-71
East Los Angeles
San Bernardino Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 75-73
Grossmont
@ SBVC Gym SBVC Alvin Hunter Classic
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
@ San Jacinto, CA Hemet Valley Kiwanis Hoops and Crops Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 01
at
TBA
MT. San Jacinto College Tournament
A
Sat Dec 02
at
TBA
MT. San Jacinto College Tournament
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Bethesda
Riverside Holiday Classic
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
TBA
Riverside Holiday Classic
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
TBA
Riverside Holiday Classic
H
Tue Dec 12
at
6:00 PM
Long Beach
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
Ventura
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
5:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
5:00 PM
Fullerton
H
Wed Jan 10
at
5:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Fri Jan 12
at
5:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
5:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
5:00 PM
Irvine Valley *
A
Fri Jan 26
at
5:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Thu Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Wed Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
CCCAA Regional Play-In Round %
A
Fri Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
CCCAA Regional Round 2 %
potential Saturday contest date (2/24)
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
7:00 PM
CCCAA Regional Round 3 %
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
CCCAA State Championship %
@ Ventura College
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
CCCAA State Championship %
@ Ventura College
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
CCCAA State Championship %
@ Ventura College
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season