2018 RCC Tiger Football Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 503.7
Rush 237.0
Pass 266.7
Pts/game 48.0
Yds allowed 432.7
Rush allowed 118.3
Pass allowed 314.3
Pts allowed/game 25.3
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
4:00 PM
Palomar #
Scrimmage
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 34-7
El Camino
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 34-33
Fullerton
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 77-35
San Bernardino Valley
A
Sat Sep 22
at
5:00 PM
Long Beach
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
6:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
ASRCC Club Night!
H
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
Grossmont *
Tackle Cancer Night
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Golden West *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
6:00 PM
Southwestern *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
6:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
6:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
CCCAA Playoffs - Round One / SCFA Bowl Game %
A
Sat Nov 24
at
TBA
CCCAA Playoffs - Round Two / SCFA Championship %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season