2017 Riverside City College Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-13
Pct. .690
Conf. 15-6
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 19-2
Away 10-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 42
Runs 245
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .380
Slugging % .407
Home Runs 29
January
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cuesta
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 8-1
Cuesta
A
Sun Jan 29
at
Final
W, 13-2
Cuesta
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-8
San Bernardino
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 4-3
Palomar
A
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Grossmont
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 6-1
West LA
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Postponed
LA Pierce
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Grossmont
Site switched to RCC; Grossmont's field unplayable
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
East Los Angeles
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 5-0
East Los Angeles
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
L, 4-3
Mt. San Antonio
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Palomar
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Cuesta
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cuesta
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Mt. San Antonio
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
W, 4-2
Desert
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
W, 20-0
Mt. San Jacinto
A
March
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cypress *
H
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
L, 8-7
Cypress *
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Cypress *
H
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
Fullerton *
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Fullerton *
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 13-5
Fullerton *
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 5-4
Irvine Valley *
A
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Irvine Valley *
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final - 13 innings
W, 7-6
Irvine Valley *
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 6-3
Orange Coast *
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Orange Coast *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 8-0
Orange Coast *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
W, 6-2
Golden West *
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Golden West *
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-2
Golden West *
A
Mon Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
LA Pierce
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Santa Barbara
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Ventura
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Saddleback *
H
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 11-7
Saddleback *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Saddleback *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Santa Ana *
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 6-0
Santa Ana *
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Santa Ana *
H
May
Fri May 05
at
Final
L, 12-11
Pasadena City %
CCCAA South Regional First Round Series, Game #1
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Pasadena City %
@ Riverside designated home team CCCAA South Regional First Round Series, Game #2, PCC wins series, 2-0
N
* Conference
% Post season